Department of Commerce Financial Assistance Standard Terms and Conditions (rev. January 2013)

NOAA Standard Award Conditions (rev. June 2012)

NERACOOS Cost Share Policy

NERACOOS Data Policy, adopted September 4, 2013

Data Management Plan

Data Management Framework

Proposals and progress reports

NOAA IOOS FY2011-2015 (June 1, 2011 to September 30, 2016)

Principal Investigators: John R Morrison (NERACOOS), Tom Shyka (NERACOOS), Changsheng Chen (UMassD), Robert Beardsley (WHOI), Scott Gallager (WHOI), Ted Diers (NH DES), Neal Pettigrew (UMaine), James O’Donnell (UConn), Joe Salisbury (UNH), Al Hanson (URI), Riley Young Morse (GMRI), Will Perrie (BIO), Annette deCharon (UMaine), Hauke Kite-Powell (WHOI), Christine Tilburg (GOMC), Wendy Graham (RMC), Craig Swanson (ASA), James Manning (NOAA, NMFS)


Progress reports: June 1, 2011-November 30, 2011 | December 1, 2011-May 31, 2012 | June 1, 2012-November 30, 2012 | December 1, 2012-May 31, 2013

NOAA IOOS FY2010 (October 1, 2010 to September 30, 2012)

Principal Investigators: John R Morrison, NERACOOS; Changsheng Chen, UMASS D; Robert Beardsley, WHOI; Scott Gallager, WHOI; Michele Dionne, Wells NERR; Ted Diers, NH DES; Neal Pettigrew, UMaine; James O'Donnell, UCONN; Doug Vandemark, UNH; Al Hanson, URI; Riley Young Morse, GMRI; Peter Smith, BIO; Annette deCharon, UMaine; Hauke Kite-Powell, WHOI; James Manning, NMFS


Progress reports: Oct 1, 2010-Mar 31, 2011 | April 1, 2011-Sept 30, 2011